Skip to main content
Test caption

Our People

Meet our team who drive the creativity and make the magic happen.

Hawk’s Well staff have a blended approach of working off and on-site. The best way to contact us directly is by email.

Role Name
Accounts & Community Employment Supervisor Anne Litton
Administrative Assistant Dinah Walsh
Design and CE Assistant Jonathan Gibbons
Box Office Manager
Box Office Supervisor Chloe Gilmore
Box Office Staff Nicha Ferry, Chloe Gilmore, Jana Kristofova, Lisa Conway, Caoimhe Mullen
Cleaner Mary Keenan
Design & Community Employment Supervisor Nigel Gallagher
Digital Marketing Assistant Sinéad Sexton
Director Marie O'Byrne
Front of House Manager John Hayes
Capital & Development Manager Jane Parsons
Marketing & Engagement Manager Maeve McGowan
Marketing Assistant Ben Conway
Technical Crew Grainne Coyne, Shane Larkin, Stephen Scanlon
Technical Manager Nick McCall
Ushers & Bar Staff Matthew Conlon-Oates, Emma Devaney, Cadhla Doyle, Jana Kristofova, Andy Lynott, Charmaine T. Matonsi, Tommie McManus, Caoimhe Mullen, Darragh Oates, Senna O'Hara, Shannon Owen, Sinéad Sexton

Our Board of Directors

Elaine Coghill
Cllr Arthur Gibbons
Ben Healy
Nichola MacEvilly
Cllr Rosaleen O’Grady
Mary O'Hehir
Des Power
Roddy Quinn (Chairman)