Skip to main content
Test caption

Our People

Meet our team who drive the creativity and make the magic happen.

Hawk’s Well staff have a blended approach of working off and on-site. The best way to contact us directly is by email.

Role Name
Accounts & Community Employment Supervisor Anne Litton anne.litton@hawkswell.com
Administrative Assistant Dinah Walsh office@hawkswell.com
Design and CE Assistant Jonathan Gibbons marketing@hawkswell.com
Box Office Manager Vanessa Job (currently on leave)
Box Office Supervisor Chloe Gilmore admin@hawkswell.com
Box Office Staff Nicha Ferry, Chloe Gilmore, Jana Kristofova, Lisa Conway, Caoimhe Mullen boxoffice@hawkswell.com
Cleaner Mary Keenan
Design & Community Employment Supervisor Nigel Gallagher nigel.gallagher@hawkswell.ie
Digital Marketing Assistant Sinéad Sexton sinead@hawkswell.com
Director Marie O'Byrne director@hawkswell.com
Front of House Manager John Hayes foh@hawkswell.com
Capital & Development Manager Jane Parsons jane@hawkswell.com
Marketing & Engagement Manager Maeve McGowan maeve@hawkswell.com
Marketing Assistant Eamon O’Neill eamon.oneill@hawkswell.ie
Technical Crew Grainne Coyne, Shane Larkin, Stephen Scanlon tech@hawkswell.com
Technical Manager Nick McCall tech@hawkswell.com
Ushers & Bar Staff Matthew Conlon-Oates, Emma Devaney, Cadhla Doyle, Jana Kristofova, Andy Lynott, Charmaine T. Matonsi, Tommie McManus, Caoimhe Mullen, Darragh Oates, Senna O'Hara, Shannon Owen, Sinéad Sexton

Our Board of Directors

Elaine Coghill
Cllr Arthur Gibbons
Ben Healy
Nichola MacEvilly
Cllr Rosaleen O’Grady
Mary O'Hehir
Des Power
Roddy Quinn (Chairman)