Skip to main content
Eight Box Office staff members standing for a photo in front of the theatre

Our People

Meet our team who drive the creativity and make the magic happen.

Role Name
Accounts & Community Employment Supervisor Anne Litton anne.litton@hawkswell.com
Administrative Assistant Dinah Walsh contact@hawkswell.com
Box Office Manager Chloe Gilmore chloe@hawkswell.com
Box Office Staff Nicha Ferry, Eniko Hegyi, Jana Kristofova, Sean Hickey, Yana Kushch boxoffice@hawkswell.com
Cleaner Mary Keenan
Design & Community Employment Supervisor Nigel Gallagher nigel.gallagher@hawkswell.ie
Digital Marketing Assistant Sinéad Sexton sinead@hawkswell.ie
Director Kieran Griffiths director@hawkswell.com
Front of House Manager John Hayes foh@hawkswell.com
Programme Manager Maeve McGowan maeve@hawkswell.com
Marketing Assistant Ben Conway ben.conway@hawkswell.ie
Technical Crew Grainne Coyne, Matthew Whitehead tech@hawkswell.com
Technical Manager Nick McCall tech@hawkswell.com
Ushers & Bar Staff Matthew Conlon-Oates, , Cadhla Doyle, Shane Larkin, Jana Kristofova, Andy Lynott, Charmaine T. Matonsi, Annie Harkin, Shannon Owen, Lisa Conway, Emmett Quinn, Ben McManus, Rhiannon Shine, Emma Devaney
Visitor Experience Associate Stephen Scanlon

Our Board of Directors

Elaine Coghill
Philip Flynn
Nichola MacEvilly
Sinead Maguire
Allan Mulrooney
Cllr Rosaleen O’Grady
Des Power
John Gaynor
Roddy Quinn (Chairman)