book online or call 071 9161518

The Hawk’s Well team are passionate about the Arts and enjoy creating new work and presenting a vibrant and diverse programme to inspire and entertain audiences in the North West.

Director

Marie O’Byrne (On maternity leave)
director@hawkswell.com

Accounts Department

Anne Litton
office@hawkswell.com

Technical Manager

Nick McCall
tech@hawkswell.com
+353 (0)87 229 8181

Technical Staff

Mariusz Falek, Shane Larkin, Stephen Scanlon

Acting Director/Marketing Manager

Maeve McGowan
maeve@hawkswell.com

Acting Marketing Manager/Project Manager

Deirdre Melvin
Deirdre.melvin@hawkswell.ie

Marketing Assistant

Eamon O'Neill
eamon.oneill@hawkswell.ie

Designer

Nigel Gallagher
design@hawkswell.com​

Administrative & Design Assistant

Jonathan Gibbons 
marketing@hawkswell.com

Acting General Manager/Fundraising Executive

Jane Parsons
Jane@hawkswell.com

Front Of House Manager

John Hayes
foh@hawkswell.com

Box Office Manager (on leave)

Vanessa Job
vanessa@hawkswell.com

Box Office Staff

Pamela Devaney, Oisín Keighron, Chloe Gilmore, Nicha Ferry, Jana Kristofova

Ushers

Oisín Keighron, Aisling Mannion, Pamela Devaney, Eniko Hegyi, Sinead Sexton, Karen Tansey

Bar Manager

John Hayes

Bar Staff

Claire Conway, Alaine Holland, Sean Geraghty, Tommy McManus, Katie Somers, Emma Devaney, Matthew Conlon-Oates

Board of Directors

Elaine Coghill, Ben Healy, Nichola MacEvilly, Des Power, Cllr Arthur Gibbons, Cllr Rosaleen O’Grady, Mary O'Hehir, Roddy Quinn (Chairman)