book online or call 071 9161518

The Hawk’s Well team are passionate about the Arts and enjoy creating new work and presenting a vibrant and diverse programme to inspire and entertain audiences in the North West.

Director

Marie O’Byrne 
director@hawkswell.com

Accounts Department

Anne Litton
office@hawkswell.com

Technical Manager

Nick McCall
tech@hawkswell.com
+353 (0)87 229 8181

Technical Staff

Mariusz Falek, Shane Larkin, Stephen Scanlon

Marketing Manager

Maeve McGowan
maeve@hawkswell.com

Marketing Assistant

Eamon O'Neill
eamon.oneill@hawkswell.ie

Designer

Nigel Gallagher
design@hawkswell.com​

Administrative & Design Assistant

Jonathan Gibbons 
marketing@hawkswell.com

Fundraising Executive

Jane Parsons
Jane@hawkswell.com

Front Of House Manager

John Hayes
foh@hawkswell.com

Box Office Manager (on leave)

Vanessa Job
vanessa@hawkswell.com

Box Office Staff

Chloe Gilmore, Nicha Ferry, Jana Kristofova, Eniko Hegyi

Ushers

Sinead Sexton, Emma Devaney, Matthew Conlon-Oates

Bar Manager

John Hayes

Board of Directors

Elaine Coghill, Ben Healy, Nichola MacEvilly, Des Power, Cllr Arthur Gibbons, Cllr Rosaleen O’Grady, Mary O'Hehir, Roddy Quinn (Chairman)