book online or call 071 9161518

The Hawk’s Well team are passionate about the Arts and enjoy creating new work and presenting a vibrant and diverse programme to inspire and entertain audiences in the North West.

Director

Marie O’Byrne
director@hawkswell.com

Accounts Department

Anne Litton
office@hawkswell.com

Technical Manager

Nick McCall
tech@hawkswell.com
+353 (0)87 229 8181

Technical Staff

Vincent Holland, Mariusz Falek

Marketing Manager

Maeve McGowan
maeve@hawkswell.com

Project Manager

Deirdre Melvin
deirdre@hawkswell.com

Marketing Assistant

Eamon O'Neill
marketing@hawkswell.com

Designer

Nigel Gallagher
design@hawkswell.com​

Administrative Assistant

Ivan Arapinac
admin@hawkswell.com

Fundraising Executive

Jane Parsons
Jane@hawkswell.com

Front Of House Manager

John Hayes
foh@hawkswell.com

Box Office Manager

Vanessa Job
vanessa@hawkswell.com

Box Office Staff

Pamela Devaney

Ushers

Pamela Devaney, Eniko Hegyi, Aisling Mannion, Sinead Sexton, Karen Tansey

Bar Manager

John Hayes

Bar Staff

Claire Conway, Cadhla Doyle, Sean Geraghty, Tommy McManus, Caoimhe Mullen, 

Board of Directors

Martha Kearns, Una Mannion, Chris McManus, Des Power, Rosaleen O’Grady, Niall Rhatigan, Roddy Quinn (Chairman)