book online or call 071 9161518

The Hawk’s Well team are passionate about the Arts and enjoy creating new work and presenting a vibrant and diverse programme to inspire and entertain audiences in the North West.

Director

Marie O’Byrne
director@hawkswell.com

Accounts Department

Anne Litton
office@hawkswell.com

Technical Manager

Nick McCall
tech@hawkswell.com
+353 (0)87 229 8181

Technical Staff

Vincent Holland, Alan O'Shea, Keith McCabe & Mariusz Falek

Marketing Manager

Maeve McGowan
maeve@hawkswell.com

Project Manager

Deirdre Melvin
deirdre@hawkswell.com

Marketing Assistant

Leonora Neary
marketing@hawkswell.com

Designer

Nigel Gallagher

design@hawkswell.com

Fundraising Executive

Jane Parsons

jane@hawkswell.com

Front Of House Manager

John Hayes
foh@hawkswell.com

Box Office Manager:

Vanessa Job
vanessa@hawkswell.com

Box Office Staff

Pamela Devaney, Oisin Keighron, Killian Glynn, Kyle Gallagher

Ushers

Eniko Hegyi, Oisin Keighron, Caoimhe Mullen, Aisling Mannion

Bar Manager

Séan Gallagher

Bar Staff

Daniel Foley, Aaron McGoldrick, Rebecca McGarry, Caoimhe Mullen, Katie Somers

Board of Directors

 Cllr. Declan Bree, Martha Kearns, Cllr. Sinéad Maguire, Gerry Moore, Roddy Quinn (Chairman)