book online or call 071 9161518

The Hawk’s Well team are passionate about the Arts and enjoy creating new work and presenting a vibrant and diverse programme to inspire and entertain audiences in the North West.

Director

Marie O’Byrne
director@hawkswell.com

Accounts Department

Richard Nevin
richard.nevin@hawkswell.com

Technical Manager

Nick McCall
tech@hawkswell.com
+353 (0)87 229 8181

Technical Staff

Vincent Holland, David North & Alan O'Shea

Marketing Manager

Maeve McGowan
maeve@hawkswell.com

Project Manager

Deirdre Melvin
deirdre@hawkswell.com

Marketing Assistant

Leonora Neary
marketing@hawkswell.com

Designer

Nigel Gallagher

design@hawkswell.com

Admin Assistant

Anne Litton
office@hawkswell.com

Fundraising Executive

Jane Parsons

jane@hawkswell.com

Front Of House Manager

John Hayes
foh@hawkswell.com

Box Office Manager:

Vanessa Job
vanessa@hawkswell.com
 

Box Office Staff

Isabel Claffey, Ceola McGowan, Pamela Devaney, Denise O'Toole, Gerry Finan

Ushers

Oisin Keighron, Caoimhe Mullen, Ceola McGowan, Aisling Mannion.

Bar Manager

Séan Gallagher

Bar Staff

Aaron McGoldrick, Thomas Davey, Rebecca McGarry, Sean Gerraghty, James Donoghue

Board of Directors

 Cllr. Declan Bree, Martha Kearns,  Gerry McCanny (Chairman), Cllr. Sinéad Maguire, Gerry Moore, Ingrid Morgan,